APACA (Asia/Pacific Airport Coordinators Association)

Coordinators and Facilitators in Asia/Pacific Region


Economy Airports Level
3 or 2
Name of
Head
Delegate
E-mail Address Generic E-mail Address
Australia ADL,BNE,CNS,
DRW,OOL,MEL,
PER,SYD
3 Petra Popovac Petra@coordaus.com.au slots@coordaus.com.au
HBA,NLK,PHE,
TSV
2
Cambodia PNH,REP 3 Sivorn KEO soben.ouk@combodia-airports.aero slot@cambodia-airports.aero
China P.R. PEK,CAN,PVG 3 Chen Xiangyang xy_chen@caac.gov.cn  
CKG,CTU,DLC,
HGH,KMG,SZX,
TSN,XIY
3 Lin Gang lingang@atmb.net.cn  
Chinese Taipei TPE,KHH 3, 2 Flora Yeh,
Karyn Huang
service@aptcoord.org.tw service@aptcoord.org.tw
Hong Kong HKG 3 Alva
Fung
acwfung@cad.gov.hk hkgslot@cad.gov.hk
India MAA,CCU 3, 2 Vivek Anand Chourey vachourey@aai.aero aaislots@aai.aero
BLR 2 Sachin Sadashiv Deo sachin@bialairport.com slotcoordination@ bialairport.com
BOM 3 Anjan Kumar Poddar anjan poddar@csia.gvk.com slots@csia.gvk.com
DEL 3 Jitendra Singh jitendra.singh@gmrgroup.in intslots.igia@gmrgroup.in
HYD 2 Vijit Shinha vijit@gmrgroup.in slotcoord.hyderabad@gmrgroup.in
Indonesia DPS,CGK 3,2 Zulbrito Radikar zul@iasmslot.com info@iasmslot.com
Japan NRT,HND,FUK,
KIX,CTS
3,3,3,
2,2
Hiroki Takeda takeda@schedule-coordination.jp jsc@schedule-coordination.jp
NGO 2 Noboru Sakai cab-ngo-schedule@mlit.go.jp cab-ngo-schedule@mlit.go.jp
Korea ICN, GMP, CJU 3,3,3 Oh Bong-Kyu ohbk@korea.kr kaso-korea@hanmail.net
Macau MFM 2  Pedro Cavem mfmslot@ada.com.mo  
Malaysia KUL 3 Mohammad Suhaimi
Abdul Mubin
nscm@malaysiaairports.com.my slot-malaysia@acm.org.my
New Zealand AKL, CHC, WLG, ZQN 3,3,3,2 Bruce Cargill bruce.cargill@acl-international.com  
Pakistan ISB,KHI,LHE,PEW 3 Khawar Ghayas khawar.ghayas@caapakistan.com.pk  
Philippines MNL 3 Petra Popovac Petra@coordaus.com.au  
Singapore SIN 3 Donald Tan donald.tan@changiairport.com csc@changiairport.com
Sri Lanka CMB 3 Sumudu Upatissa Sumudu.u@srilankan.aero  
Thailand BKK, CNX, HKT 3 Vichit
Saralamba
vichitr@aviation.go.th coordination@slotthai.com
DMK, HDY, UTP 2
Vietnam HAN, SGN 3 Nguyen Manh Truong nguyentruong@caa.gov.vn atd@caa.gov.vn