APACA (Asia/Pacific Airport Coordinators Association)

Coordinators and Facilitators in Asia/Pacific Region


Economy Airports Level
3 or 2
Name of
Head
Delegate
E-mail Address Generic E-mail Address
Australia ADL,BNE,CNS,
DRW,OOL,MEL,
PER,SYD,HBA,
NLK,PHE,TSV
3, 2 Petra Popovac Petra@coordaus.com.au slots@airportcoordination.org
Bangladesh DAC 2 Chowdhury Md Zia Ul Kabir slots@caab.gov.bd slots@caab.gov.bd
Cambodia PNH,REP 3 Chanty Vann slot@ssca.gov.kh slot@cambodia-airports.aero
China P.R. PEK,CAN,PVG,
CKG,CTU,DLC,
HGH,KMG,SZX,
TSN,XIY
3 Chen Xiangyang xy_chen@caac.gov.cn  
Chinese Taipei TPE,KHH 3, 2 Flora Yeh,
Karyn Huang
actmail.taa@msa.hinet.net service@aptcoord.org.tw
Hong Kong HKG 3 Birdie Yuen bssyuen@cad.gov.hk hkgslot@cad.gov.hk
India MAA,CCU,AMD,
CCJ,JAI,TRV
3, 2 Vivek Anand Chourey edopsaai@aai.aero aaislots@aai.aero
intlslotsaai@aai.aero
BLR 2 Sachin Sadashiv Deo sachin@bialairport.com slotcoordination@bialairport.com
BOM 3 Anjan Kumar Poddar anjan.poddar@csia.gvk.com slots@csia.gvk.com
DEL 3 Jaideep Singh Thakur Jaideep.Thakur@gmrgroup.in intslots.igia@gmrgroup.in
HYD 2 Vijit Shinha vijit@gmrgroup.in slotcoord.hyderabad@gmrgroup.in
Indonesia DPS,CGK 3, 2 Budi Prasetiyo int@iasmslot.com scr@iasmslot.com
Japan NRT,HND,FUK,
KIX,CTS
3, 2 Hirohiko Kawakatsu kawakatsu@schedule-coordination.jp jsc@schedule-coordination.jp
NGO 2 Akio Saito cab-kixslot@mlit.go.jp cab-kixslot@mlit.go.jp
Korea ICN, GMP, CJU 3 Sanggu Bae kaso@slotkorea.kr kaso@slotkorea.kr
Macau MFM 2 Pedro Cavem   mfmslot@ada.com.mo
Malaysia KUL 3 Mohd Arif Jaafar nscm@malaysiaairports.com.my slot-malaysia@acm.org.my
Maldives MLE 2   mleslot@macl.aero
New Zealand AKL,CHC,WLG,
ZQN
3, 2 Bruce Cargill bruce.cargill@acl-international.com  
Pakistan ISB,KHI,LHE,
PEW
3 Khawar Ghayas khawar.ghayas@caapakistan.com.pk
dairtransport@caapakistan.com.pk
 
Papua New Guinea POM 2 Petra Popovac   slots@airportcoordination.org
Philippines MNL 3 Petra Popovac   slots@airportcoordination.org
Singapore SIN 3 Donald Tan donald.tan@changiairport.com csc@changiairport.com
Sri Lanka CMB 3 Linali Samaranayake   sched.plan@srilankan.com
Thailand BKK,CNX,HKT,
DMK,HDY,UTP
3, 2 Sirima Chuensomboon   slot@caat.or.th
slotthai@airports.go.th (KBV only)
Vietnam HAN, SGN 3 Nguyen Manh Truong atd@caa.gov.vn
anhkd@caa.gov.vn
thanhntm@caa.gov.vn